West Bloomfield, MI
Location:
West Bloomfield, Michigan
Description:

The board is responsible for carrying out mandatory laws as expressed in the Michigan Constitution and Michigan Statutes, Federal Laws and Regulations relating to schools and school districts.

The three main responsibilities of the board are:
Hiring the superintendent
Adopting policies
Adopting the budget

Carol Finkelstein- Trustee -carol.finkelstein@wbsd.org
David Einstandig- Trustee -david.einstandig@wbsd.org
Julie Beaty- Trustee -julie.beaty@wbsd.org
Matt Chase- Vice President -matt.chase@wbsd.org
Nelson Hersh- Treasurer -nelson.hersh@wbsd.org
Raman Singh- Secretary -raman.singh@wbsd.org
Randi Sakwa- President -randi.sakwa@wbsd.org

Events

View All Upcoming Events (22) | View Past Events

Most Recent News

73d77b69f48755c18551b099597e328c
Written 05/27/2016 by Christy Forhan

West Bloomfield Board of Education Meeting Summary: 5-23-16

Board of EducationWEST BLOOMFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICTWest Bloomfield, MichiganMay 23, 20167:00pmBoard members in attendance: Julie Beaty, Cristina Elsen, Randi Sakwa, Dr. Nelson Hersh, Matt Chase, Stacy Brickman, Carol Finkelstein. Board members absent: none.1... read more
View all

Comments

There are currently no comments.
Add comment
Feedback / Contact Us